Office Hours - Spring 2022

Name Office Hours & Location
Stephen Hilgartner Mondays 1:30-3:00pm, Wednesdays 3:00-5:00pm (Morrill Hall 323D)
Steven Jackson By appointment
Ronald Kline By appointment
Christine Leuenberger By appointment
Bruce V. Lewenstein On leave Spring 2022
Michael Lynch By appointment
Kim Overby Tuesdays 3:00-4:00pm, Wednesdays 11:00am-12:00pm (309 Morrill Hall); -or- by appointment virtually or in-person
Juno Parreñas Mondays 1:30-3:30pm,  need to sign up (314 Morrill Hall)
Alison Power Tuesdays 2:15-3:15pm, Thursdays 2:15-3:15pm (409 Morrill Hall)
Rachel Prentice By appointment
Sara Pritchard Mondays 1:30-3:15pm -or- by appointment  (311 Morrill Hall)
Jessica Ratcliff Mondays 2:00-3:00pm -or- by appointment  (310 Morrill Hall)
Judith Reppy By appointment
Margaret Rossiter By appointment
Phoebe Sengers By appointment, virtually, need to sign up (305 Morrill Hall)
Suman Seth By appointment
Rebecca Slayton By appointment
Noah Tamarkin By appointment
Malte Ziewitz Tuesdays 1:30-2:30pm, 4:00-5:00pm, need to sign up at (313 Morrill Hall)