arrow grid linear view icon
The College of Arts Sciences

Faculty Office Hours

You are here

Name Hours Location
Peter Dear On Leave 435 McGraw Hall
Stephen Hilgartner On Leave 323D Morrill Hall
Steven Jackson By appointment G70 William T. Keeton House
Ronald Kline On Leave 394 Rhodes Hall
Christine Leuenberger Mondays, 2:00-4:00 307 Morrill Hall
Bruce V. Lewenstein Thursdays, 1:00-3:00 303A Morrill Hall
Michael Lynch By appointment 312 Morrill Hall
Trevor Pinch By appointment 323A Morrill Hall
Alison Power By appointment E331 Corson Hall
Rachel Prentice Mondays, 1:30-3:15 or by appointment 315 Morrill Hall
Sara Pritchard Mondays, 2:30-3:15; some Thursdays 1:00-3:00 - sign up here 311 Morrill Hall
Jessica Ratcliff Mondays, 1:30-2:30 or by appointment 310 Morrill Hall
Judith Reppy By appointment 406 Morrill Hall
Cara Rock-Singer Tuesday, 2:00-3:00, Wednesdays, 3:00-4:00 323B Morrill Hall
Christopher Roebuck Tuesdays, 4:30-6:00 and by appointment 314 Morrill Hall
Margaret Rossiter By appointment 306 Morrill Hall
Phoebe Sengers By appointment 210 Gates Hall
Suman Seth Mondays, 1:30-2:30 and by appointment 321 Morrill Hall
Rebecca Slayton Tuesdays, 11:30-12:30; Thursdays, 11:30-12:15 320 Morrill Hall (Tuesdays); 130C Uris (Thursdays)
Malte Ziewitz Tuesdays, 3:00-5:00 313 Morrill Hall